OST ‎– Superpak: All About 007


007サウンドトラック集 1977年作

OST ‎– Superpak: All About 007
A1 Bond '77/The James Bond Theme 3:18
A2 Nobody Does It Better - Inst. 4:44
A3 The Man With The Golden Gun 2:31
A4 Kung Fu Fight 1:55
A5 In Search Of Scaramanga's Island 2:28
A6 Bond Meets Solitaire 2:17
A7 Snake Alive 2:28
A8 Fillet Of Soul (New Orleans) 3:18
B1 Diamonds Are Forever 2:41
B2 Circus, Circus 2:57
B3 Moon Buggy Ride 3:13
B4 We Have All The Time In The World 3:14
B5 Journey To Blofeld's Hideaway - This Never Happened To The Other Felter 3:41
B6 Main Theme On Her Majesty's Secret Service 2:35
C1 Mountains And Sunsets 3:08
C2 Capsule In Space 2:41
C3 Thunderball 3:57
C4 007 2:57
C5 Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang 3:15
C6 The Death Of Goldfinger 2:33
D1 Goldfinger 2:09
D2 Bond Back In Action Again 2:29
D3 From Russia With Love 2:27
D4 Under The Mango Tree 2:25
D5 Kingston Calypso 2:45
D6 James Bond Theme 1:49

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number FMW39/40
Country JP
備考 帯付き(少し破れあり)、インサート付き、2LP