Astrud Gilberto – Now


Astrud Gilberto – Now
A1 Zigy Zigy Za 4:03
A2 Make Love To Me 3:14
A3 Baiao 2:58
A4 Touching You 3:46
A5 Gingele 3:59
B1 Take It Easy, My Brother Charlie 3:20
B2 Where Have You Been? 3:04
B3 General Da Banda 3:35
B4 Bridges 3:45
B5 Daybreak (Walking Out On Yesterday) 2:51

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number CMHLP486
Country UK
備考 音に影響ない程度の薄いスレ