Françoise Hardy ‎– Love Songs


フランソワーズ・アルディ 1971年作

Françoise Hardy ‎– Love Songs
A1 If You Listen
A2 Ocean
A3 Until It's Time For You To Go
A4 The Garden Of Jane Delawnay
A5 Sometimes
A6 Let My Name Be Sorrow
B1 Brulure
B2 Can't Get The One I Want
B3 I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
B4 Take My Hand For A While
B5 Bown Bown Bown
B6 Till The Morning Comes

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number ECPO18
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き、見本盤