Jimmy Cliff ‎– House Of Exile



Jimmy Cliff ‎– House Of Exile
A1 Brother
A2 I Want To Know
A3 You Can't Be Wrong & Get Right
A4 House Of Exile
A5 Foolish Pride
A6 No.1 Rip-Off Man
B1 Long Time No See
B2 I've Been Dead 400 Years
B3 Look What You Done To My Life, Devil Woman
B4 Music Maker
B5 My Love Is Solid As A Rock
B6 Money Won't Save You

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number EMS40171
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き、ジャケシミ