Cornelius ‎– 69/96


コーネリアス 1996年作

Cornelius ‎– 69/96
A1 69/96 A Space Odyssey ~Prelude (In Atami)
A2 Moon Walk
A3 Brand New Season
A4 Volunteer Ape Man (Disco)
A5 1969 (Case Of Monsieur Kamayatsu)
B1 How Do You Feel?
B2 1969
B3 Last Night In Africa
B4 1996
B5 Blow My Mind
C1 69/96 Girl Meets Cassette
C2 Concerto No.3 From The Four Seasons
C3 Heavy Metal Thunder
D1 Rock/96
D2 World's End Humming ~Reprise (In Hawaii)

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number PSJR-9112
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き