Parachute ‎– From Asian Port


パラシュート 1980年作。

Parachute ‎– From Asian Port
A1 Mystery Of Asian Port 5:13
A2 Fly With Me 4:15
A3 Kowloon Daily 2:48
A4 Essence Of Romance 4:32
B1 Visitor From Pluto 5:11
B2 Spend A Little Time (With Me) 4:45
B3 Miura Wind 2:36
B4 Jasmine 4:56

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number C25A 0088
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き