Abbey Lincoln ‎– That's Him


アビー・リンカーン 1957年作

Abbey Lincoln ‎– That's Him
A1 Strong Man 5:01
A2 Happiness Is Just A Thing Called Joe 5:56
A3 My Man 3:57
A4 Tender As A Rose 2:58
A5 That's Him 3:23
B1 I Must Have That Man 3:57
B2 Porgy 4:24
B3 When A Woman Loves A Man 4:25
B4 Don't Explain 6:35

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number OJC085
Country US
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください