Annita Ray ‎– Slow Glow


アニタ・レイ 1963年作

Annita Ray ‎– Slow Glow
A1 Slow Glow 2:44
A2 I Don't Want To Walk Without You 2:54
A3 The Heart That Broke Was Mine 3:58
A4 Another Time, Another Place 2:23
A5 Oh, You Crazy Moon 3:10
B1 I'll Be Around 2:48
B2 This Time The Dream's On Me 2:54
B3 This Life We've Led 3:21
B4 For All We Know 2:45
B5 A Sunday Kind Of Love 3:14

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number FSR730
Country Spain
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください