Bill Evans ‎– Jazzhouse

必要ポイント数: 4280 ポイント

ビル・エヴァンス 1969年live録音

Bill Evans ‎– Jazzhouse
A1 How Deep Is The Ocean 5:45
A2 How My Heart Sings 3:52
A3 Good Bye 3:40
A4 Autumn Leaves 5:28
B1 California, Here I Come 2:59
B2 Sleepin' Bee 4:21
B3 Polka Dots And Moonbeams 3:38
B4 Stella By Starlight 5:39
B5 Five (Theme) 2:02

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number VIJ28141
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き