Carmen McRae ‎– Portrait Of Carmen



Carmen McRae ‎– Portrait Of Carmen
A1 I'm Always Drunk In San Francisco 3:01
A2 Elusive Butterfly 2:59
A3 Day By Day 2:25
A4 When You Get Around To Me 2:54
A5 Walking Happy 2:33
A6 My Very Own Person 2:55
B1 Ask Any Woman 2:58
B2 Boy, Do I Have A Surprise For You 3:21
B3 Loads Of Love 3:54
B4 I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do 4:29
B5 Wonder Why 2:12

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-6049A
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き