Carmen McRae ‎– The Great American Songbook


カーメン・マクレエ 1972年作

Carmen McRae ‎– The Great American Songbook
- Introduction 1:22
A1 Satin Doll 4:34
A2 At Long Last Love 2:26
A3 If The Moon Turns Green 4:26
A4 Day By Day 2:21
A5 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life 4:14
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You 4:12
B2 Medley 9:45
- Introduction
- Easy Living
- The Days Of Wine And Roses
- It's Impossible
B3 Sunday 4:25
- Introduction 0:14
C1 A Song For You 4:34
C2 I Cried For You Now It's Your TurnTo Cry Over Me 1:50
- Introduction 0:48
C3 Behind The Face 2:38
- Introduction 2:53
C4 The Ballad Of Thelonious Monk 3:29
C5 There's No Such Thing As Love 4:49
- Introduction 1:10
D1 They Long To Be Close To You 4:38
D2 Three Little Words 2:54
- Introduction 0:55
D3 Mr. Ugly 3:35
D4 It's Like Reaching For The Moon 2:53
D5 I Thought About You 3:25

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-4569A
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き、2LP