Charlie Parker ‎– Jazz Perennial


チャーリー・パーカー 1958年作

Charlie Parker ‎– Jazz Perennial
A1 The Bird
A2 Star Eyes
A3 Blues (Fast)
A4 I'm In The Mood For Love
A5 Celebrity
A6 Ballade
A7 Repetition
A8 In The Still Of The Night
A9 Old Folks
A10 If I Love Again
B1 Cardboard
B2 Vista
B3 Segment
B4 Passport
B5 Diverse
B6 If I Should Lose You
B7 Everything Happens
B8 Easy To Love
B9 I'll Remember April

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number MV2617
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き