Chet Baker ‎– Chet Baker Sings



Chet Baker ‎– Chet Baker Sings
A1 That Old Feeling
A2 It's Always You
A3 Like Someone In Love
A4 My Ideal
A5 I've Never Been In Love Before
A6 My Buddy
B1 But Not For Me
B2 Time After Time
B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well
B4 My Funny Valentine
B5 There Wil Never Be Another You
B6 The Thrill Is Gone
B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily
B8 Look For The Silver Lining

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number PAJ70224
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き