Eddie Higgins – Sweet Lorraine


Eddie Higgins – Sweet Lorraine
A1 Teach Me Tonight 3:58
A2 Sweet Lorraine 3:55
A3 Ruby 4:02
A4 Three Little Words 3:44
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me 3:50
A6 The Song Is You 3:07
B1 Sometimes I'm Happy 4:04
B2 Route 66 3:27
B3 Rosetta 3:21
B4 Somebody Loves Me 3:18
B5 Take The 'A' Train 3:24
B6 These Foolish Things 3:50

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number TP-72343
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き、見本盤