Frank Sinatra ‎– That's Life

必要ポイント数: 1080 ポイント

フランク・シナトラ 1966年作

Frank Sinatra ‎– That's Life
A1 That's Life
A2 I Will Wait For You
A3 Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme)
A4 Sand And Sea
A5 What Now My Love
B1 Winchester Cathedral
B2 Give Her Love
B3 Tell Her (You Love Her Each Day)
B4 The Impossible Dream
B5 You're Gonna Hear From Me

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number FS1020
Country US
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください