Kenny Dorham ‎– Quiet Kenny

必要ポイント数: 2180 ポイント

ケニー・ドーハム 1960年作

Kenny Dorham ‎– Quiet Kenny
A1 Lotus Blossom 4:38
A2 My Ideal 5:05
A3 Blue Friday 8:47
A4 Alone Together 3:11
B1 Blue Spring Shuffle 7:37
B2 I Had The Craziest Dream 4:39
B3 Old Folks 5:13
B4 Mack The Knife

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number VIJ206
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き