Hank Jones ‎– Porgy And Bess

必要ポイント数: 1380 ポイント

ハンク・ジョーンズ 1959年作

Hank Jones ‎– Porgy And Bess
A1 Summertime
A2 There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York
A3 My Man's Gone Now
A4 A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
A5 Bess, You Is My Woman
B1 It Ain't Necessarily So
B2 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
B3 Oh, I Can't Sit Down
B4 Bess, Oh Where's My Bess
B5 I Ain't Got No Shame

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number ECJ-50055
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き