Oscar Peterson ‎– Romance


オスカー・ピーターソン 1961年

Oscar Peterson ‎– Romance
A1 I'm Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
A2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
A3 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
A4 I Hear Music
A5 Autumn In New York
A6 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
A7 Spring Is Here
B1 These Foolish Things (Reminds Me Of You)
B2 From This Moment On
B3 The Things We Did Last Summer
B4 Too Marvelous For Words
B5 But Not For Me

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number MV2688
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き