Shelly Manne ‎– "The Three" & "The Two"


シェリー・マン 1960年作

Shelly Manne ‎– "The Three" & "The Two"
The Three
A1 Flip 2:56
A2 Autumn In New York 4:30
A3 Pas De Trois 4:35
A4 Three On A Row 5:08
A5 Steeplechase 3:16
A6 Abstract N°1 3:34
The Two
B1 The Sound Effects Manne 4:00
B2 Everything Happens To Me 4:15
B3 Billie's Bounce 4:07
B4 With A Song In My Heart 3:46
B5 A Slight Minority 3:22
B6 Speak Easy 4:20

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number P-7621
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き