Sidsel Storm – Awake

Sidsel Storm – Awake

A1 Comes Love
A2 The Road
A3 You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
A4 I Didn't Know About You
A5 Awake
B1 All Through The Night
B2 Too Marvelous For Words
B3 Back To You
B4 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number CALILP006
Country Denmark
備考 音に影響ない程度の薄いスレ