Toots Thielemans – Live


Toots Thielemans – Live
A1 There Is No Greater Love
A2 Blue Lady
A3 Dat Mistige Rooie Beest
A4 Waltz For Sonny
A5 Curta Metragem
B1 Dirty Old Man
B2 The Summer Of '42
B3 Bluesette
B4 Nice To Be Around
B5 You Are My Blues Machine
B6 C To G Jam Blues

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number MPF-1244
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナーまたは歌詞付き