Wynton Kelly Trio / Full View


ピアニスト ウィントン・ケリー1968年作
Bass Ron McClure
Drums Jimmy Cobb
Piano Wynton Kelly。

Wynton Kelly Trio / Full View

A1 I Want A Little Girl
A2 I Thought
A3 What A Diff'rence A Day Made
A4 Autumn Leaves
B1 Dont'cha Hear Me Callin' To Ya
B2 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
B3 Scufflin'
B4 Born To Be Blue
B5 Walk On By

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number SMJX10040
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き