Fugees ‎– Blunted On Reality


フージーズ 1994年作。

Fugees ‎– Blunted On Reality
A1 Introduction
A2 Nappy Heads
A3 Blunted Interlude
A4 Recharge
A5 Freestyle Interlude
A6 Vocab
A7 Special News Bulletin Interlude
A8 Boof Baf
A9 Temple
B1 How Hard Is It?
B2 Harlem Chit Chat Interlude
B3 Some Seek Stardom
B4 Giggles
B5 Da Kid From Haiti Interlude
B6 Refugees On The Mic
B7 Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow
B8 Shouts Outs From The Block

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number MOVLP1664
Country EU
備考 2016リイシュー