Run D.M.C. ‎– Raising Hell


ランDMC 1986年作。

Run D.M.C. ‎– Raising Hell
A1 Peter Piper 3:25
A2 It's Tricky 3:03
A3 My Adidas 2:47
A4 Walk This Way 5:11
A5 Is It Live 3:06
A6 Perfection 2:52
B1 Hit It Run 3:10
B2 Raising Hell 5:31
B3 You Be Illin' 3:26
B4 Dumb Girl 3:31
B5 Son Of Byford 0:27
B6 Proud To Be Black 3:14

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number L28P 1242
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き