Walter Carlos ‎– Switched-On Bach

必要ポイント数: 1280 ポイント

ウォルター・カルロス 1968作

Walter Carlos ‎– Switched-On Bach
A1 Sinfonia To Cantata No. 29
A2 Air On A G String
A3 Two-Part Invention In F Major
A4 Two-Part Invention In B-Flat Major
A5 Two-Part Invention In D Minor
A6 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
A7 Prelude And Fugue No. 7 In E-Flat Major
B1 Prelude And Fugue No. 2 In C Minor
B2 Chorale Prelude "Wachet Auf"
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 In G Major
B3 First Movement
B4 Second Movement
B5 Third Movement

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number SOCL1030
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き、4チャンネル盤(SQ方式)