Bob Dylan ‎– Bob Dylan

必要ポイント数: 1780 ポイント

ボブ・ディラン 1962年作。

Bob Dylan ‎– Bob Dylan
A1 You're No Good 1:37
A2 Talkin' New York 3:15
A3 In My Time Of Dyin' 2:37
A4 Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:06
A5 Fixin' To Die 2:17
A6 Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7 Highway 51 2:49
B1 Gospel Plow 1:44
B2 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:32
B3 House Of The Risin' Sun 5:15
B4 Freight Train Blues 2:16
B5 Song To Woody 2:39
B6 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:40

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 25AP-268
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き