Cecilio & Kapono ‎– Night Music


セシル&カポネ 1977年作。

Cecilio & Kapono ‎– Night Music
A1 The Night Music 4:06
A2 Love By The Numbers 5:02
A3 After The Omen 3:03
A4 We're All Alone 3:27
A5 Have You Ever Had That Feelin' 4:40
B1 Climb The Line 3:20
B2 Make It Up To You 3:13
B3 Here With You 4: 27
B4 I Love You 3:06
B5 Longing 1:56
B6 Sallin' 5:05

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number 25AP582
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き