Chris Rea ‎– Tennis



Chris Rea ‎– Tennis
A1 Tennis 5:18
A2 Sweet Kiss 4:33
A3 Since I Don't See You Anymore 3:41
A4 Dancing Girls 4:02
A5 No Work Today 2:33
A6 Every Time I See You Smile 6:18
B1 For Ever And Ever 4:09
B2 Good News 3:54
B3 Friends Across The Water 3:45
B4 Distant Summers 2:10
B5 Only With You 3:42
B6 Stick It 5:19

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number MAGL5032
Country UK
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください