Chuck Berry ‎– New Juke Box Hits


チャック・ベリー 1961年作。

Chuck Berry ‎– New Juke Box Hits
A1 I'm Talking About You 1:47
A2 Diploma For Two 2:30
A3 Thirteen Question Method 2:15
A4 Away From You 2:36
A5 Don't You Lie To Me 2:03
A6 The Way It Was Before 2:52
B1 Little Star 2:47
B2 Route 66 2:47
B3 Sweet Sixteen 2:47
B4 Run Around 2:33
B5 Stop And Listen 2:27
B6 Rip It Up 1:59

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number 515032
Country France
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください