Chuck Berry ‎– The Singles Collection



Chuck Berry ‎– The Singles Collection
A1 Maybellene 2:18
A2 Wee Wee Hours 3:04
A3 Thirty Days (To Come Back Home) 2:25
A4 Together (We Will Always Be) 2:36
A5 No Money Down 2:57
A6 The Downbound Train 2:49
A7 Roll Over Beethoven 2:21
A8 Drifting Heart 2:49
B1 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:17
B2 Too Much Monkey Business 2:55
B3 You Can't Catch Me 2:39
B4 Havana Moon 3:08
B5 School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell) 2:40
B6 Deep Feeling 2:18
B7 Oh Baby Doll 2:32
B8 Lajaunda 3:11
C1 Rock And Roll Music 2:30
C2 Blue Feeling 3:02
C3 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:58
C4 Reelin' And Rocking 3:13
C5 Johnny B. Goode 2:36
C6 Around And Around 2:41
C7 Beautiful Delilah 2:10
C8 Vacation Time 2:49
D1 Carol 2:48
D2 Hey Pedro 1:55
D3 Merry Christmas Baby 3:10
D4 Run Rudolph Run 2:41
D5 Anthony Boy 1:51
D6 That's My Desire 2:13
D7 Almost Grown 2:18
D8 Little Queenie 2:41
E1 Back In The U.S.A. 2:23
E2 Memphis, Tennessee 2:15
E3 Broken Arrow 2:22
E4 Childhood Sweetheart 2:44
E5 Let It Rock 1:42
E6 Too Pooped To Pop "Casey" 2:34
E7 Bye Bye Johnny 2:05
E8 Worried Life Blues 2:11
F1 I Got To Find My Baby 2:16
F2 Mad Lad 2:08
F3 Jaguar And Thunderbird 1:50
F4 Our Little Rendezvous 1:59
F5 I'm Talking About You 1:47
F6 Little Star 2:47
F7 Come On 1:51
F8 Go-Go-Go 2:30

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number NOT3LP242
Country EU
備考 ホワイトカラー盤、3LP