Cory Wells ‎– Touch Me



Cory Wells ‎– Touch Me
A1 Waiting For You 2:39
A2 When You Touch Me This Way 3:37
A3 You're My Day 3:05
A4 Everything's Right For Love 4:11
A5 Midnight Lady (Hiding In The Shadows) 4:27
B1 Starlight 3:15
B2 Throw A Little Bit Of Love My Way 4:13
B3 I Know You're Willin' Darlin' 3:43
B4 Change Of Heart 3:20
B5 Lady Put The Light Out 4:05

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number GP2074
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き