Cream ‎– Fresh Cream


クリーム 1966年

Cream ‎– Fresh Cream
A1 N.S.U. 2:40
A2 Sleepy Time Time 4:17
A3 Dreaming 1:57
A4 Sweet Wine 3:15
A5 Spoonful 6:25
A6 Wrapping Paper 2:24
B1 Cat's Squirrel 3:04
B2 Four Until Late 2:06
B3 The Coffee Song 2:43
B4 Rollin' And Tumblin' 4:41
B5 I'm So Glad 3:55
B6 Toad 5:07

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number MWF1014
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き