Elvis Costello ‎– My Aim Is True


エルヴィス・コステロ 1977年作。

Elvis Costello ‎– My Aim Is True
A1 Welcome To The Working Week 1:20
A2 Miracle Man 3:30
A3 No Dancing 2:39
A4 Blame It On Cain 2:50
A5 Alison 3:23
A6 Sneaky Feelings 2:09
B1 (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes 2:46
B2 Less Than Zero 3:14
B3 Mystery Dance 1:36
B4 Pay It Back 2:33
B5 I'm Not Angry 2:58
B6 Waiting For The End Of The World 3:21
B7 Watching The Detectives 3:42

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk VG++ (状態について)
Number VIP6581
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き