Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley


エルヴィス・プレスリー 1956年作。

Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis Presley
A1 Blue Suede Shoes 1:58
A2 I'm Counting On You 2:21
A3 I Got A Woman 2:22
A4 One Sided Love Affair 2:10
A5 I Love You Because 2:39
A6 Just Because 2:32
B1 Tutti Frutti 1:57
B2 Tryin' To Get To You 2:31
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) 2:01
B4 I'll Never Let You Go 2:21
B5 Blue Moon 2:39
B6 Money Honey 2:32

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number RPL6016
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き