Eric Burdon And War ‎– The Black-Man's Burdon



Eric Burdon And War ‎– The Black-Man's Burdon
A1 Black On Black In Black 2:05
A2 Paint It Black I 2:05
A3 Laurel & Hardy 1:30
A4 Pintelo Negro II 1:05
A5 P.C. 3 1:30
A6 Black Bird 2:17
A7 Paint It Black III 3:02
A8 Spirit 8:30
B1 Beautiful New Born Child 5:07
B2 Nights In White Satin I 4:28
B3 The Bird & The Squirrel 2:43
B4 Nuts, Seeds & Life 4:01
B5 Out Of Nowhere 3:22
B6 Nights In White Satin II 2:51
C1 Sun / Moon 10:04
C2 Pretty Colors 6:52
C3 Gun 5:44
C4 Jimbo 4:50
D1 Bare Back Ride 7:07
D2 Home Cookin’ 4:10
D3 They Can’t Take Away Our Music 6:45

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number LP-9493
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き、Side2,3目立つスレあり