Fleetwood Mac ‎– Live


フリートウッドマック 1980年作

Fleetwood Mac ‎– Live
A1 Monday Morning 3:55
A2 Say You Love Me 4:18
A3 Dreams 4:18
A4 Oh Well 3:44
A5 Over & Over 4:54
B1 Sara 7:23
B2 Not That Funny 9:04
B3 Never Going Back Again 4:13
B4 Landslide 4:55
C1 Fireflies 4:25
C2 Over My Head 3:37
C3 Rhiannon 7:43
C4 Don't Let Me Down Again 3:57
C5 One More Night 3:43
D1 Go Your Own Way 5:44
D2 Don't Stop 4:05
D3 I'm So Afraid 8:28
D4 The Farmer's Daughter 2:25

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-5593W
Country JP
備考 帯なし、インサート付き、2LP