Freddie Mercury – Mr. Bad Guy

必要ポイント数: 1780 ポイント

Freddie Mercury – Mr. Bad Guy
A1 Let's Turn It On 3:39
A2 Made In Heaven 4:02
A3 I Was Born To Love You 3:36
A4 Foolin' Around 3:26
A5 Your Kind Of Lover 3:31
B1 Mr. Bad Guy 4:10
B2 Man Made Paradise 4:07
B3 There Must Be More To Life Than This 2:56
B4 Living On My Own 3:21
B5 My Love Is Dangerous 3:38
B6 Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow 3:44

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 28AP-3030
Country JP
備考 掛帯付き、インサート付き