Genesis / Foxtrot


イギリスのプログレバンド ジェネシスの1972年作。

Genesis / Foxtrot

A1 Watcher Of The Skies
A2 Time Table
A3 Get 'Em Out By Friday
A4 Can-Utility And The Coastliners
B1 Horizons'
Supper's Ready
B2-1 Lover's Leap
B2-2 The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man
B2-3 Ikhnaton And Itsacon And Their Band Of Merry-Men
B2-4 How Dare I Be So Beautiful?
B2-5 Willow Farm
B2-6 Apocalypse In 9/8
B2-7 As Sure As Eggs Is Eggs (Aching Men's Feet)

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number 20PP-67
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き