Janis Joplin – The Great Janis

必要ポイント数: 1480 ポイント

Janis Joplin – The Great Janis
A1 Down On Me 2:03
A2 Bye Bye Baby 2:36
A3 Combination Of My Heart 5:44
A4 Piece Of My Heart 4:19
A5 Summertime 4:01
A6 Ball And Chain 9:12
B1 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 4:13
B2 Maybe 3:37
B3 Kozmic Blues 4:22
B4 Move Over 3:40
B5 Mercedes Benz 1:45
B6 Get It While You Can 3:22
B7 Me And Bobby McGee 4:28

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 25AP-1251
Country JP
備考 帯付き、歌詞又はライナー付き