Kurt Cobain ‎– Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings

必要ポイント数: 2980 ポイント


Kurt Cobain ‎– Montage Of Heck: The Home Recordings
A1 The Yodel Song
A2 Been A Son (Early Demo)
A3 What More Can I Say
A4 1988 Capitol Lake Jam Commercial
A5 The Happy Guitar (Instrumental)
A6 Montage Of Heck
A7 Beans
A8 Burn The Rain
A9 Clean Up Before She Comes (Early Demo)
B1 Reverb Experiment
B2 Montage Of Kurt II
B3 Rehash
B4 You Can't Change Me / Burn My Britches / Something in the Way (Early Demo)
B5 Scoff (Early Demo)
B6 Aberdeen
B7 Bright Smile
B8 Underground Celebritism
C1 Retreat (Instrumental)
C2 Desire
C3 And I Love Her
C4 Sea Monkeys
C5 Sappy (Early Demo)
C6 Letters To Frances
C7 Scream
C8 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle (Demo)
D1 Kurt Ambiance
D2 She Only Lies
D3 Kurt Audio Collage
D4 Poison's Gone
D5 Rhesus Monkey
D6 Do Re Mi (Medley)

Jacket M- (状態について)
Disk M- (状態について)
Country EUまたはUS
備考 2LP