Leon Russell / Carney


レオン・ラッセル 1978年作。「マスカレード」など収録。

Leon Russell / Carney
A1 Tight Rope
A2 Out In The Woods
A3 Me And Baby Jane
A4 Manhatten Island Serenade
A5 Cajun Love Song
A6 Roller Derby
B1 Carney
B2 Acid Annapolis
B3 If The Shoe Fits
B4 My Cricket
B5 This Masquerade
B6 Magic Mirror

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number RJ-7059
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き