Marc Jordan ‎– Blue Desert


マーク・ジョーダン 1979年作。

Marc Jordan ‎– Blue Desert
A1 Generalities 4:23
A2 I'm A Camera 3:46
A3 Twilight 3:41
A4 From Nowhere To This Town 3:33
A5 Beautiful People 4:27
B1 Lost In The Hurrah 5:21
B2 Release Yourself 4:14
B3 Tattooed Lady 3:44
B4 Exile 4:30

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-10744W
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き