Michael Franks ‎– One Bad Habit


マイケル・フランクス 1980年作

Michael Franks ‎– One Bad Habit
A1 Baseball 3:50
A2 Inside You 4:11
A3 All Dressed Up With Nowhere To Go 3:47
A4 Lotus Blossom 4:15
A5 On My Way Home To You 4:52
B1 One Bad Habit 4:06
B2 Loving You More And More 3:44
B3 Still Life 4:12
B4 He Tells Himself He's Happy 5:11

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-10816W
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き