Morrissey – Kill Uncle


Morrissey – Kill Uncle
A1 Our Frank
A2 Asian Rut
A3 Sing Your Life
A4 Mute Witness
A5 King Leer
B1 Found Found Found
B2 Driving Your Girlfriend Home
B3 The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
B4 (I'm) The End Of The Family Line
B5 There's A Place In Hell For Me And My Friends

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number CSD3789
Country UK
備考 UKオリジナル