Morrissey – Your Arsenal

必要ポイント数: 6280 ポイント

モリッシー 1992年作

Morrissey – Your Arsenal
A1 You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side 3:35
A2 Glamorous Glue 4:03
A3 We'll Let You Know 5:15
A4 The National Front Disco 4:20
A5 Certain People I Know 3:11
B1 We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful 2:29
B2 You're The One For Me, Fatty 2:56
B3 Seasick, Yet Still Docked 5:07
B4 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday 4:20
B5 Tomorrow 4:06

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number CSD3790
Country UK
備考 UKオリジナル