Neil Young – After The Gold Rush



Neil Young ‎– After The Gold Rush
A1 Tell Me Why 2:54
A2 After The Goldrush 3:45
A3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart 3:05
A4 Southern Man 5:41
A5 Till The Morning Comes 1:17
B1 Oh Lonesome Me 3:47
B2 Don't Let It Bring You Down 2:56
B3 Birds 2:34
B4 When You Dance I Can Really Love 3:44
B5 I Believe In You 2:24
B6 Crippled Creek Ferry 1:34

Jacket VG++ (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number 7599-27243-1
Country Germany
備考 ※状態は画像もご確認ください。