Neil Young ‎– Neil Young



Neil Young ‎– Neil Young
A1 The Emperor Of Wyoming 2:14
A2 The Loner 3:55
A3 If I Could Have Her Tonight 2:15
A4 I've Been Waiting For You 2:30
A5 The Old Laughing Lady 5:05
B1 String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill 1:04
B2 Here We Are In The Years 3:27
B3 What Did You Do To My Life 2:00
B4 I've Loved Her So Long 2:40
B5 The Last Trip To Tulsa 9:25

Jacket VG (状態について)
Disk VG (状態について)
Number P-8121R
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き、ジャケシミ多いです