Paul McCartney ‎– Tug Of War



Paul McCartney ‎– Tug Of War
A1 Tug Of War 4:22
A2 Take It Away 4:14
A3 Somebody Who Cares 3:19
A4 What's That You're Doing? 6:19
A5 Here Today 2:27
B1 Ballroom Dancing 4:07
B2 The Pound Is Sinking 2:54
B3 Wanderlust 3:49
B4 Get It 2:29
B5 Be What You See (Link) 0:34
B6 Dress Me Up As A Robber 2:41
B7 Ebony And Ivory 3:4

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number EPS81485
Country JP
備考 帯付き、インサート付き、帯一部破れ