Queen ‎– A Night At The Opera



Queen ‎– A Night At The Opera
A1 Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...) 3:43
A2 Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon 1:08
A3 I'm In Love With My Car 3:05
A4 You're My Best Friend 2:50
A5 '39 3:25
A6 Sweet Lady 4:01
A7 Seaside Rendezvous 2:13
B1 The Prophet's Song 8:17
B2 Love Of My Life 3:38
B3 Good Company 3:26
B4 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:55
B5 God Save The Queen 1:11

Jacket EX (状態について)
Disk EX (状態について)
Number P-10075AE
Country JP
備考 帯付き、ライナー付き