Queen ‎– News Of The World



Queen ‎– News Of The World
A1 We Will Rock You 2:01
A2 We Are The Champions 3:00
A3 Sheer Heart Attack 3:24
A4 All Dead, All Dead 3:10
A5 Spread Your Wings 4:36
A6 Fight From The Inside 3:02
B1 Get Down, Make Love 3:51
B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk 3:05
B3 Who Needs You 3:07
B4 It's Late 6:26
B5 My Melancholy Blues 3:33

Jacket VG+ (状態について)
Disk VG+ (状態について)
Number P-6555E
Country JP
備考 帯なし、ライナー付き